Loading... Please wait...


Popular Brands

Chakra Healing

What are chakras?

The word Chakra originates in Sanskrit and means “wheel”- as the chakra points appear to yogis and mystics as spinning disks of light.  The system of having energy centers, known as chakra points are used widely in yoga, acupuncture and energy healing. There are seven main chakra points on the body – aligned vertically on the center near the spine. These 7 chakra points help the flow of energy also known as pranic energy – the energy that passes through everything.

The body’s physical and emotional energies are in balance when the chakra points are properly aligned and are functioning correctly. Disturbances or unbalanced chakras can lead to mental, spiritual or emotional instabilities.

Stones and Chakras

Many energy healers believe that unbalanced chakras can be healed by crystals and gemstones. By applying the vibrational properties of crystals to corresponding areas on the body, energy workers can help clear, revitalize and heal the chakras based on these interactions. There are several crystals and stones that can be used with each chakra point.

Choose the chakra gemstones you feel most comfortable with and these will work for you!


CLICK on the links below to learn more about  the 7 main chakra points on the body and the gemstones that can be used to balance them:

First Chakra – Root or Base Chakra

Second Chakra – Sacral Chakra

Third Chakra – Navel or Solar Plexus Chakra

Fourth Chakra – Heart Chakra

Fifth Chakra – Throat Chakra

Sixth Chakra – Forehead / Brow / Third Eye Chakra

Seventh Chakra – Crown Chakra